Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hal Girard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hal Girard

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Griffin

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob Glenn has always been super fast and responsive to any inquiry I have! Great customer service, would recommend!"

Misty McColman

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My happy place for Insurance !!"

Sheria Williams

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin is a jewel, thanks for everything 🤗"

Nancy Wigand

February 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mr. Gerard is not a nice man. His disrespectful nature is rather shocking since State Farm is usually a client oriented company."

Teresa Nairwood

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people have 🐝 more than good to me, they have been very good great people to me and we have been through a lot together. I think you people are great to me anyways and I sincerely want to thanks the Girls up in your office they seen me go through a lot the last couple of years and they have been a bless about if my car break down they get it towed for me and because of what all I have been through as sickness since I been with them there are Always there for me. Amen thank you for all your care and concerns about me. I Love you all in that office. May God be and bless each and everyone of you 🙏 daily and keep you guys safe. Amen."

Lynn Butt

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Hal Girard probably 30 years. Service has always been excellent! In June we moved to Florida. We went to a State Farm agent here to have our vehicle insurance transferred from South Carolina to Florida. One of our vehicles transferred just like we were told. The other was a nightmare. Because we were not confident in the agent here, we called Hal Girard's office. Tabitha was amazing!!! Even though we were no longer clients of Hal Girard, Tabitha spent a lot of time and made a lot of phone calls to resolve our issue. And she kept us informed the entire time. I have only praises for the Hal Girard team. And Tabitha, thanks so much for going above and beyond!"

Ashley Roberts

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is always super nice and helpful. Super responsive as well and they can always answer any and all questions! I first spoke with Tabitha and I love her!! She’s so sweet and helpful and deserves the world:)"

Marybeth Mahrer

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly staff."

Toymachine78

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a subscriber with Hal for almost 20 years. The staff is great, and I've always had great rates."

Elizabeth Regan

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm gonna rave all about Tabitha Pittman because she's 🎶amaaaziiing🎶! She's super fun to talk to and anytime I have questions she's just a call or email away."

J Gregory

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Griff was very supportive and effectively assisted me when I transferred my insurance business to him and his office. Joseph G."

Kimberly Klosterman

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan is very professional and great to work with!"

P Diddy

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob was extremely helpful and informative. Amazing customer service, very affable."

Jason Burns

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best in the business, don’t go anywhere else!"

Emily Montgomery

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jacob Glenn !!!"

W Watson

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob Glenn took my insurance premiums premiums and cut them in half. What a good dude."

Gabrielle Coward

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tabitha is extremely professional and very helpful!!"

JC Butler

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hal and his team helped with getting insurance for my new truck I recently purchased. I was quoted a great price and the entire process was very quick. They truly do make getting insurance so simple. The knowledge of his team stands out above other insurance companies I’ve dealt with in the past. Definitely go to Hal Girard for your State Farm insurance, his team makes all the difference and makes it seem effortless!"

James Etheridge

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always get the information that I need when I call Logan Smith ......you can tell that she truly enjoys helping people and she is very knowledgeable about my specific coverage needs. This agency is the BEST!"

Jake Etheridge

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone's been really great, Logan Smith was professional and helped me with everything I needed!"

Susan Jones

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and great staff. Would recommend! Ask for Griff Sims!"

Peter Gurgigno

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob Glenn was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us choose the best life insurance policy. Great service."

Kyle Coward

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tabitha was extremely helpful!"

MacKenzie Stamp

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacob Glenn provided great service. Would recommend"

Pam Stephens

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"These agents are always so helpful and very professional! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance agents, especially Logan Etheridge. She is always very kind and patient with any questions I may have."